Nightmares are Forever | 3.0

Water Resistant
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Based on 18 reviews
Regular price
$27.99
Sale price
$22.39
Liquid error (sections/template-product-main-book-sleeves-2 line 34): Could not find asset snippets/icon-error.liquid Quantity must be 1 or more
Size Guide
- +
Description


Protect your books on the go! This protective padded sleeve keeps your current reads safe from crushed pages and bent covers. Finally, you can slip your book into a backpack without worrying it will be destroyed when you pull it out again.

 

NOTE: All Book Beaus have zippers.

 

Dimensions

 

Bebe: 6 in. x 7 in. x 0.5 in. approximately. Fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Oasis, small reading devices, and small journals.

Mini: 6.75 in. x 9.25 in. x 0.5 in. approximately. Fits iPad mini, small Kindle Fire, mass market paperbacks, and smaller paperbacks.

Indie: 7.75 in x 10.75 in. x 0.5 in. approximately. Fits paperbacks, iPad pro 10.5in, and small hardcovers.

XL: 8.75 in x 11.25 in. x 0.5 in. approximately. Fits standard hardcovers and most paperback books.

Jumbeau: 10 in. x 13 in. x 0.5 in. approximately. Fits everything above and them some! It is for your larger reads like the hardback Harry Potter and Sarah J Maas Books. It also has a zipper enclosure.

 

Measurements are from the outside of the zipper.

Care+

We recommend using a Tide Pen or your favorite detergent to spot/hand wash your Beau. After washing, we recommend you air dry for best results.

Dimensions & Specs+
Shipping information+

Typically ships in 5-7 business days. Free shipping on all orders over $100. We stand by our 30 day return policy

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

MORE FAQ'S
BOOK SLEEVE CARE+
RETURN POLICY+
HOW DO I KNOW WHAT SIZE TO BUY?+
WHERE IS MY PRE-ORDER?+
FAQs decorator
MORE FAQ'S

REVIEWS

average rating 5.0 out of 5
Based on 18 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    18 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Customer photos and videos
18 Reviews
Reviewed by Jennifer C.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Adorable and perfect!

I love this one. It protects my iPad in my bag perfectly.

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Ina L.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

NBC fans need this

It’s only one of the best couples in Disney. The artist is amazing!

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Alicia W.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Halloween Ready!

I got this for the Halloween/ fall season and can’t wait to use this! Love this move so much that I had to have it!

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Karla J.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Great Gift

I bought this one for my boyfriend since he travels for work and gets worried about the books, especially when he borrows mine. He loves it!

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Allison F.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Great pattern!

I loved this one so much, I gave it away to a fellow Nightmare Before Christmas fan. She loved it too! This design is even better in person and perfect for fans of BookBeau and NBC fans. The Bebe size is perfect for Kindles and small books! Highly reccomend!

Loading...
Was this helpful?
FREE SHIPPING

FREE SHIPPING

Get automatic free shipping on all orders over $100 USD or more!

AFTERPAY

AFTERPAY

Shop now and pay later in 4 repayment installments

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

If you’re not happy, we’ll take it back with our 30 day money back guarantee